Fred Claus

Talk about movies, television shows and music!

Fred Claus

Postby iSanta on Sun Apr 26, 2009 4:19 pm

Fred Claus is funny Christmas movie, and it's great for all kids. :D

Fred Claus is coming on HBO TV channel on Saturday, May 9th at 8:00pm Eastern Standard Time, 5:00pm Pacific Standard Time.

I hope some of you will watch it. ;)


Have A Good Day!
Image

Santa Claus says Merry Christmas to everyone and wishes everyone the best holidays! I love you!

HO HO HO!
User avatar
iSanta
 
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 5:10 pm
Location: Santa Claus' Palace in North Pole

Re: Fred Claus

Postby The Dentist on Sat May 09, 2009 8:03 am

I have never seen it but my kids said it was funny. I don't have HBO anymore but perhaps I will rent it at some point.
The Dentist
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2008 9:24 am

Re: Fred Claus

Postby iSanta on Sat May 09, 2009 12:35 pm

Yes, it's funny movie!

And, forgive me about the movie schedule as for tonight on HBO tv, the time will begin at 7:30pm EST and 4:30pm PST.
Image

Santa Claus says Merry Christmas to everyone and wishes everyone the best holidays! I love you!

HO HO HO!
User avatar
iSanta
 
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 5:10 pm
Location: Santa Claus' Palace in North Pole

Re: Fred Claus

Postby ANGELPUGS on Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:33 am

That is a good movie as i bought that to add to my collection as i have many christmas dvd's. :)
User avatar
ANGELPUGS
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2009 11:05 am
Location: new york state


Return to Holiday Entertainment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest