One Year Today

Let us know about you!

One Year Today

Postby EvilMel on Thu Nov 01, 2007 12:52 pm

Well...hello...I'm EvilMel (same nickname on Halloween.com and I'm EvilMelXmasBelle on MyMerryChristmas.com).



It has been one year exactly since I joined this board.



It feels fan-frickin'-tastic to be back.
User avatar
EvilMel
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:52 am

Postby Nostalgiascape on Thu Nov 01, 2007 5:50 pm

Welcome...again, lol.
User avatar
Nostalgiascape
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2007 10:00 am
Location: Phoenix AZ

Postby toy lady on Fri Nov 02, 2007 3:11 pm

Welcome Evilmel,

Glad to have you aboard!!! Toy Lady
User avatar
toy lady
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 12:25 pm
Location: North Pole

Postby Catzilla on Mon Nov 05, 2007 7:35 am

Hi EM :)
User avatar
Catzilla
 
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 7:10 pm
Location: Norwood ''Lake Tillery'', North Carolina

Postby EvilMel on Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:22 am

Hi guys!!!



I was out of town for the weekend...uugh this traveling is killing me! But I'm glad to be back and here!



Yay!
User avatar
EvilMel
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:52 am

Postby MHooch on Tue Nov 06, 2007 8:41 pm

Hi Mel, good to see ya!!
"Making Christmas, Making Christmas....."
User avatar
MHooch
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 11:22 pm
Location: Virginia

Postby EvilMel on Wed Nov 07, 2007 10:48 am

Good to see you too Hooch!
User avatar
EvilMel
 
Posts: 168
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:52 am

Postby KittyClausMeow on Fri Dec 21, 2007 8:44 pm

YAY YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D

:shock:
Well, Merry Christmas

GO PATRIOTS!!!!!

*Luv yall*

Kitty

(WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE)
KittyClausMeow
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 3:19 pm
Location: Who wants to know? Only predators and hackers do!!!!


Return to Introduce Yourself!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest