Ho Ho Ho I'm new

Let us know about you!
User avatar
Euan Buchan
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2007 2:10 pm
What is the highest number?: 3452
Location: Edinburgh UK
Contact:

Ho Ho Ho I'm new

Postby Euan Buchan » Mon Oct 15, 2007 5:01 am

Hi thaught I'd join this forum looks very Christmassy
Image

User avatar
toy lady
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2007 12:25 pm
What is the highest number?: 3452
Location: North Pole

Welcome!!!

Postby toy lady » Fri Oct 19, 2007 12:03 pm

Welcome to the forum Euan Buchan, This is one of the coolest website. If you get a chance go to Halloween.com too they are just as great!!

Toy Lady

User avatar
Nostalgiascape
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2007 10:00 am
What is the highest number?: 3452
Location: Phoenix AZ
Contact:

Postby Nostalgiascape » Tue Oct 30, 2007 2:08 am

Happy to have ya here.

User avatar
Holy_Night
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 7:36 pm
What is the highest number?: 3452
Location: North Pole

Postby Holy_Night » Sat Nov 03, 2007 10:06 am

WELCOME! :)
O holy night! The stars are brightly shining,

It is the night of the dear Saviour's birth.

Long lay the world in sin and error pining.

Till He appeared and the Spirit felt its worth...

User avatar
Buddy the Elf
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 10:50 pm

Postby Buddy the Elf » Sat Nov 03, 2007 12:28 pm

yes welcom I like your picture.
Gnomes Drank too much and trolls arient toilet trained.

User avatar
Christmas Knight
Posts: 125
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 10:38 pm
What is the highest number?: 3452
Location: New Jersey

Postby Christmas Knight » Sat Nov 03, 2007 12:46 pm

Hello Buddy,pleased to me you.

User avatar
Catzilla
Posts: 126
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2007 7:10 pm
What is the highest number?: 3452
Location: Norwood ''Lake Tillery'', North Carolina
Contact:

Postby Catzilla » Mon Nov 05, 2007 7:26 am

Hello Euan ! :)


Return to “Introduce Yourself!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests