JOB

Discussion of general Halloween topics
hauntmaster

JOB

Post by hauntmaster » Thu Aug 09, 2007 1:58 pm

Do you have a job? Who do you work for? Maybe if you are homemaker, then post it here.

For me, I work as the security guard at the commissary store at Naval Base at night. I wear security uniform and carry handicuffs, nightstick, flashlight, and a couple of maces. NO GUN WIH ME! :lol:

All I have to do is check the camera systems, computer, and walk around inside and outside of the building. Easy job for me!

Pennywise11
Halloween Master
What is the highest number?: 9

Post by Pennywise11 » Thu Aug 09, 2007 2:05 pm

Well I am a Residential Instructor/Vocation Instructor... for adults who are mentally and physically disabled. This past couple of weeks though I have been filling in as the associations Admin assistant as a also have a background in business and the regular senior staff are taking their vacation and needed someone who new the system to fill in... I love my regular job, working with people and stuff but it is a nice little break too to be here in front of a computer all day...working ... surfing... playing... working... reading... posting...researching!! LOL...
1, 2, Freddy's Coming For You 3, 4, Better Lock Your Door 5, 6, Grab A Crucifix 7, 8, Better Stay Up Late 9, 10, Never Sleep Again

LawP
Haunt Master

Post by LawP » Thu Aug 09, 2007 3:52 pm

I'm a paralegal working in county government. Our practice involves just about every area of the law except criminal prosecution. Never a dull moment! :wink:
Don't drink and fly...

Winnie Sanderson
Master Reaper

Post by Winnie Sanderson » Thu Aug 09, 2007 6:39 pm

I am a stay at home mom who volunteers about 20 hours per week at a school for children with autism. I am also President of my local Chapter of the Autism Society of America. All this feels like a full time job with out the salary.....LOL As if I don't have enough to do I am starting school in a few weeks... :lol:

tantraman